Saturday, January 22

Tag: spacex astronauts

NASA's SpaceX Crew-3 Astronauts Arrive at the Space Station
SpaceX

NASA's SpaceX Crew-3 Astronauts Arrive at the Space Station

NASA's SpaceX Crew-3 Astronauts Arrive at the Space Station Watch the SpaceX Crew-3 astronauts arrive at the International Space Station aboard the Crew Dragon Endurance spacecraft. Kayla Barron, Raja Chari, and Thomas Marshburn of NASA, and Matthias Maurer of the European Space Agency will begin a six-month mission aboard the orbiting laboratory. Once aboard, they will join their station crewmates to conduct hundreds of scientific experiments and perform space station maintenance and upgrades. Endurance is scheduled to automatically dock to the space station at 6:32 p.m. EST (23:32 UTC). Crew-3 lifted off from NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida at 9:03 p.m. EST on Nov. 10 (02:03 UTC Nov. 11).